Best Videos On The Internet… For Now

I found all of these on Best Week Ever

Ok Go – This Too Shall Pass

Thanks for making me feel like crap for almost failing physics in high school, guys. Also, I want to be pulled into a wall of cardboard boxes, too.

MOAR under the cut


Wendy Williams + Elmo + Autotune = Two dancers who are drinking away the (T-)pain

Michelle Collins said it all, “I hate Wendy Williams but I love Elmo, so I am very confused.”

The only way Ke$ha is tolerable

I identify with this girl’s glasses, unkempt room, and way of making videos of songs 100% literal.


~ by Mergan Fierce on March 4, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
