Damn you, Betty

I hate football.  I hate it. I hate it. I hate it. Occasionally, there are cool things that happens, but that’s about as common as a Willy Wonka golden ticket. It pretty much goes without saying that I have no desire to watch the Super Bowl; none at all.

However, it’s no secret that I love Betty White. She’s the greatest ever. This year, those bastards at Snickers have put her in a commercial that will be airing during the Super Bowl, so I guess I’ll have to watch, because my love for BW outweighs my disdain for football.

DAMN YOU, BETTY!!! [drops to knees & shakes fist at the sky]

Here’s the sneak peek at what to expect from her

~ by Mergan Fierce on February 5, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
