Blingee Wednesday: Harry Potter Edition

Since it’s been a while since BWE has done a Blingee Wednesday (to be fair, they’ve been busy), I decided that it’s time I put up my own in the interim. I need digital glitter.

In honor of the new Harry Potter movie and the rabid fanaticism associated with it, the subject of this BW is just that. Harry Potter. Do the characters, posters, actors ,whatever.

Image via Radar Online

Image via Radar Online

Since I’m not a professional blogger and I have my real job to get back to, I’m not going to do all the legwork that BWE usually does giving you some sample pictures to work with.  So Google Image serch, Bing, or Flickr Harry Potter pictures and Blingee your hearts out.

~ by Mergan Fierce on July 15, 2009.

3 Responses to “Blingee Wednesday: Harry Potter Edition”

  1. Alright, this one isn’t all that great. I’m waaaay rusty.

    Myspace Glitter Graphics

    If that doesn’t work, here’s the direct link.

    http://blingee.com/blingee/view/95178707-hpftw

  2. I dug it, Matt. Those Twilight bitches are total cunts.

  3. Just saw it on Thursday! Way fun 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
