Blingee Wednesday: Bruce Campbell

This week, I decided that Bruce Campbell would be a fantastic choice to Bling.
The thought process is pretty convoluted, so I’m going to say it started with “Drag Me to Hell” then ended up with him. If you can connect the dots, that’s awesome and you’re wonderful. If not, google it.

If you don’t know who Bruce Campbell is, you can go right to hell. Actually, you’ve probably seen his work, but never had a name to match up to the face.

I won’t get too in detail about his resume (IMDB does a great job of that for me), but he was in the Evil Dead movies, Burn Notice, Jack of All Trades, the Old Spice commercials (1, 2), and will be a voice in the upcoming film adaptation of one of my favorite children’s books ever “Cloudy With a Chance of Meatballs”.

Anyway, here’s a link to the Google images results for his name.

Enjoy!

UPDATE: I’m extending the deadline a few more days so more of my Tweetin’ BWE friends can get a Blang or two in.
~ by Mergan Fierce on May 27, 2009.

5 Responses to “Blingee Wednesday: Bruce Campbell”

  1. http://blingee.com/blingee/view/91723566-HINT-it-s-not-Ron-s-Schlong-that-s-the-King-Schlong

    YES.

  2. http://blingee.com/blingee/view/91724310-Its-true-cause-that-Pattinson-is-a-total-fag

  3. nice. glad to see you carry on this wednesday tradition. why did bestweek even stop doing this?

  4. I guess it’s on hiatus for a while with BWE until they get a new crop of interns. I decided to carry on with it until that happened, so if you know anyone who’s into that, since I don’t want to spam the forums, send ’em on over. I hope we get some quality subjects when it does officially resume.

  5. http://blingee.com/blingee/view/92038926-Fierce-Seizure

    I know it's late, but I couldn't resist…

Leave a Reply

 
