I Hope You All Had a Very Blingtastic Memorial Day

I’m not sure I’ll get to posting all the Blingees you guys submitted this weekend today. But I have to post the one with my favorite title:

Cobra Glamander
by imattmypants

Bravo, my friend.

Take note, folks. These kinds of creative plays on words are what I live for.

I love the silly shit.

~ by Mergan Fierce on May 26, 2009.

2 Responses to “I Hope You All Had a Very Blingtastic Memorial Day”

  1. HA! Once again I am bested at Blingees. I just can’t compare to you guys!

    It’s ok, though. I bow to the masters of the Blingee. 😉

  2. That’s easily one of my favorite ones I’ve ever made.

Leave a Reply

 
