Blingmorial Weekend

So it’s lunchtime here at work and I’m squeezing in some of my “judging” or whatever.

Maggi
GI Hello Joe
a.k.a.
“Butch as shit”
There’s nothing wrong with gays in the military.

Anonymous
GI Joe Baaaby
a.k.a.
GI Joe meets Scarface meets the Bachelor

“Three roses, four ladies remain who’s going home on this episode of… The Bachelor”

Another standout from Maggi
Super Gay Picnic

“This is likely the gayest thing ever.”
I respectfully disagree. This is. It’s also NSFW.

More from Maggi
She Bores Me

I’m pretty sure my kindergarten school picture had this same background.

Maggi
Snake Eyes is a Pretty Princess

I think Beyonce had this same background in all of her last videos.

Matt
Cobra Glamander

Best.
Title.
Ever.

Matt
Stripper Scarlett

I really love this one. It’s Saturday-Morning-Cartoonish AND involves strippers and the blatant statement that she’s a megawhore. Really, I see no flaws with this anywhere. Nicely done, Matt.

I’ll post the next one later today and we’ll see what I can do by Friday or maybe next Monday

~ by Mergan Fierce on May 26, 2009.

3 Responses to “Blingmorial Weekend”

  1. YAY!

    I can’t wait to see what the gayest thing ever is!

  2. Matt is a true Blingee genius.

    I’m so glad you’re doing Blingees.

  3. And that is the gayest tattoo ever. Wow…I…Wow.

Leave a Reply

 
